Testimonials

What People are Saying About Veterans Guardian

Ready To Work With Veterans Guardian?

Learn how Veterans Guardian has assisted fellow Veterans in achieving the disability rating that reflects the severity of their service connected conditions.

Veterans Guardian VA Claim Consulting
review summary

Veterans Guardian VA Claim Consulting review summary

5on Google,Jan 26, 2022

varnessa

The staff of Veterans Guardian were very thorough in their guidance. They were compassionate and understanding of my situation. The communication was awesome! They never missed a beat with calling and returning calls and sending followup email. They were very attentive and answered every question, guiding me every step of the way. I wanted to throw in the towel until I learned of this organization. I really appreciate Veterans Guardian as they are truly Guardians! I would recommend to anyone seeking assistance, this is definitely the way to go!!!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 25, 2022

Ernest

Veteran Guardian assessment process is straight forward, with a end game strategy that addresses short and long term possibilities, which has restores my hopes of reaching that elusive dream on 100 percent rating from Veteran Administration . Ms.Kristy English has been my assigned Intake Specialist and she has guided me through this complex, VA claim process, with calm and confidence . She has already coordinated the necessary medical evaluations to enhance the proablities of successful outcome after only two weeks. Brothers and Sisters, that's what I call customer service and support. Thanks Ms.English and Veterans Guardian .


5on Google,Jan 25, 2022

Rudy

I just want to thank all the people at Veterans Guardian for all the help and support they gave me during my disability claim process. THANK YOU!


5on Google,Jan 25, 2022

Loye Adams

This was the easiest experience I’ve ever had dealing with the VA everything said and completed in the matter of a month that’s with mail time added in. I appreciate all of the help these guys have given me, Ted Molek especially he sent me on a path I wouldn’t have thought achievable these guys took me from 20% to 100%!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 23, 2022

David

They walk you through the process every step of the way.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 22, 2022

Eric

Thank you Guardians! It has been an uphill battle getting rated by the VA. Through no fault of their own, it’s me not understanding how to, “dot the i(s) and cross the t(s).” Thank you for filling in the gap where I have fallen short all these years.


5on Google,Jan 20, 2022

Mark

I found the Veterans Guardian on Face Book, I read some of the reviews and decided to see what it can do for me. They were very helpful and very responsive, once I completed the packet to be submitted to the VA it took less than a Month and I had a decision. Needless to say, I was quite shocked on how quick and easily the process worked, and I went from 50%l to 70%. I would definitely recommend them to other Veterans looking to ensure they are getting the proper rating.


5on Google,Jan 20, 2022

Jerry

Fantastic group of people. Super helpful and great staff. They helped me and the organization they have is also amazing. Thank you so much for everything you did to help me.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 20, 2022

Michael

the helped me get a higher percentage and i would recommend them to anyone that needs the help


5on Google,Jan 20, 2022

Robert

GUARDIAN was a big help for me I wouldn't got the rating I have if I had to do it myself they was very good in handling all the paperwork and getting me a rating very fast thanks guardian for all you do for our veterans


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 20, 2022

Randy

the Agent I talked was very knowledgeable about the VA process and they are currently working my claim


5on BBB,Jan 20, 2022

Jerry

Fantastic company that works with veterans and very honest. Thank you.


5on Google,Jan 19, 2022

Josh

Great staff. Easy to work with and made the process less stressful. I highly recommend.


5on BBB,Jan 19, 2022

Chuy

Veterans Guardian was very professional with exceptional customer service as they prepped, guided and assisted me fully throughout my claim process. I achieved much more than I anticipated. Thank you, Veterans Guardian, for your help and assistance. I HIGHLY recommend them!


Sidebar