Testimonials

What People are Saying About Veterans Guardian

Ready To Work With Veterans Guardian?

Learn how Veterans Guardian has assisted fellow Veterans in achieving the disability rating that reflects the severity of their service connected conditions.

Veterans Guardian VA Claim Consulting
review summary

Veterans Guardian VA Claim Consulting review summary

5on Google,Sep 26, 2022

Keith

This was a step process that intailed several staff members from Veterans Guardian. All were courtious, knowledgeable, and maintained a high degreee of professionalism. I highly recommend using their services.



5on Google,Sep 24, 2022

Tom

I hired Veterans Guardian after using DAV to assist me in navigating the VA. After my last small rating increase in 2015, i used DAV to try to get to 100% due to my inability to work and my PTSD. I was offloaded to the DAV rep in San Diego and in my opinion was given little to no help. Once i relocated to Texas i found the one DAV rep in my area was too far away. So Veterans Guardian was a lifesaver. They guided me thru the process i needed to do, step by step, and got me a very very fast turn around. And I’m now 100%. P&T as i should have been years ago. I’ve had some say i shouldn’t be paying for this kind of help. For the level and quality of help i got and the speed and the results, it was worth every penny. .


5on Google,Sep 23, 2022

Ty

I would truly like to thank vets gaurd for helping me and a huge shout out to Natalie Iford for always being there to help and make sure everything is moving smooth, I highly recommend to vets !!


5on Google,Sep 23, 2022

Dale

It was a process but the outcome was good, if you are tired of the fight alone they are in your corner.


5on Google,Sep 22, 2022

Mike

Outstanding job from beginning to end of VA claim.


5on Google,Sep 21, 2022

Rod

Very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Veterans Guardian.


5on Google,Sep 21, 2022

Nick

They were very easy to work with, prepped me appropriately and helped me understand the process. Overall a great service at a reasonable price. Had a minor issue with how my case was handled as a military retiree, but once there was better understanding of my situation, Veteran's Guardian quickly reached out and resolved the situation with professionalism and courtesy. They have a well established process with a professional staff and outstanding customer service. Highly recommend this group to anyone who is apprehensive about navigating the VA process and wants to make sure that they are receiving all due entitlements.


5on Google,Sep 20, 2022

Quinette

Their support has been excellent.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 20, 2022

Austin Creighton

Went from 60% to 80% in just a few short months so grateful for these guys!!! Thank you so much for helping me and my family!


5on Google,Sep 19, 2022

Jessie

Veterans Guardian help me complete my claim and get me bumped up. They walked me through everything and help me with all the paperwork and doctors appointments. I highly recommend them to help get you over the hump of dealing with the VA.




5on Google,Sep 19, 2022

David

Veterans Guardian was very professional and courteous throughout the entire claim process. Once I started listening to them instead of trying to interject my thinking of how it should go, the entire process went smoothly and I went from a 20% rating to an 80% rating. They are very knowledgeable about the process and know the best course for maximum increase. The only lag in the process was from the VA. Thank you Veterans Guardian.


5on BBB,Sep 18, 2022

John

Veterans Guardian staff were great. Every person I dealt with from start to finish was professional and very knowledgeable about the VAs complex process.


Sidebar