Testimonials

What People are Saying About Veterans Guardian

Ready To Work With Veterans Guardian?

Learn how Veterans Guardian has assisted fellow Veterans in achieving the disability rating that reflects the severity of their service connected conditions.

Veterans Guardian VA Claim Consulting
review summary

Veterans Guardian VA Claim Consulting review summary

5on Google,Dec 01, 2021

Rashad

Veterans Guardian was a blast to work with from start to finish. They really made me feel like working on my claim was a team effort. Their staff does an excellent job explaining all the steps to and give u detail instructions as well, when you have to fill out any forms. I’m so glad another Vet referred them to me and since I have told my Vet friends about them as well.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 01, 2021

Christian

Veterans Guardian has far exceeded my expectations. They helped out every step of the way, even through the VA kept making them jump through hoops. They got me from 40% to 100% permanent and total. I recommend every single veteran to use their services. If you know friends getting out the service soon make sure they use Veterans Guardian for a disability rating they deserve.


5on Google,Nov 30, 2021

Curtis

Great customer service. Very attentive and helped me achieve my goal. Took 8 months to go from 90% to 100%. I highly recommendation this company. I can't be more pleased with the outcome. Very affordable and they don't collect any money unless you do. Thank you Veteran's Guardian for everything!



5on Google,Nov 29, 2021

Michael

Working with veterans guardian was the best thing I could have ever done working with Michelle AKA Mickey, Mickey is like sister that helped me through the process from A to Z From myself and my family we want to thank veterans guardian and Mickey for an outstanding job Bravo Zulu


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 27, 2021

Victor

I finally get to cash out. she's legit, reliable and experience. I invested $ 500 to earn $ 5,800 ... Easier than I thought. Miss Allen martha you're the best trader I can recommended for anyone who wants to invest and trade with a genuine trader .. If you have interest kindly contact her via Email: allenmartha897@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (302) 219-6094 I love you. God bless you.


5on Google,Nov 24, 2021

Kathy

Veterans Guardian was absolutely amazing!! They followed through with what they said they would, they called to check in with me , if they didn't know the answer they found the answer. They were patient with my questions and the process. Thank you so very much ! A special thanks to Twinkle ! You always called back in a timely manner and are always so upbeat and a joy to talk to!! Thanks again to Veterans Guardian !! Mike M.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 23, 2021

Bryan

Great veterans services and great people to work with


5on Google,Nov 23, 2021

B

This has been an excellent experience and I will continue to work with Veterans Guardian.


5on Google,Nov 23, 2021

Dale and Peggy

Great service and communication. Quick turnaround and knew exactly how to help. I would definitely recommend giving them a call.


5on Google,Nov 23, 2021

Kenny

Veterans Guardian was amazing one in particularly Jordan Kootz since signing up she's contacted me at least twice a week to see if I was doing well and to make sure that everything we were working on for our claim went to the proper hands of specialists she was amazing and guided me every step of the way and if I had any questions it took less than 24 hours to receive a response from her she was amazing



5on BBB,Nov 23, 2021

Bryan

Great veterans services. I would recommend to all veterans. Great people all around.


5on Google,Nov 20, 2021

Joe “G.I.JoeUSMC1316”

A Facebook ad changed my life. Sitting around doing nothing when I watched it. I looked up the company on Facebook and nothing but great reviews. I looked them up on Google with nothing but great reviews. So I decided to fill out the contact form and get started. From that first call Jan. 4th to my final decision of April 25th I went from 70% to 100%T&P. This company has the right resources to help anyone. I'm so glad a Ad found me and changed my life. If you are on the fence about it then just do it you won't regret it! Update: I've told everyone about Veterans Guardian and everyone has been able to receive increases and get the help they need.



Sidebar