Testimonials

What People are Saying About Veterans Guardian

Ready To Work With Veterans Guardian?

Learn how Veterans Guardian has assisted fellow Veterans in achieving the disability rating that reflects the severity of their service connected conditions.

Veterans Guardian VA Claim Consulting
review summary

Veterans Guardian VA Claim Consulting review summary

5on Google,May 23, 2022

Orlando

Knowledgeable personnel able to understand Veteran’s needs and steps to take for seeking assistance. It took longer than expected but it was positive results.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 23, 2022

Sam Curtis

A great team of people dedicated to helping veterans. The process was easy to understand and their help was invaluable.




Recommendedon Facebook,May 18, 2022

Jhonathan

I don't know where to start to say thank you.... How amazing my experience was. If you have a minute to read my story. The advertisement of this company jumped in front of me as u was scrolling on Facebook. My initial reaction is Meh... Nah... Then I clicked and started reading and I thought I had absolutely nothing to lose. The first person that contacted me was Samantha (I won't disclose her last name out of respect). She called and explained everything. I was going through a difficult time plus I was moving...so I had no time (is a stupid lie we keep telling each other) I had no time to send the information she requested. She kept following up with me for over 8 months!!!!!! Until I was able to get of my butt and provide them with the tools to help me fight. From there every single person I dealt with was amazing, professional and a true spirit of what Helping others means. Yes they charge a fee.... Totally worth it. Please do yourself and your family a favor and CALL THEM NOW. I thank GOD above everything for putting this company on my way and I pray for blessings coming for all the people involved at Veterans Guardian. Thank you.


5on Google,May 18, 2022

John

Excellent team that helped me achieve positive results!



5on Google,May 17, 2022

William

I was skeptical that Veterans Gaurdian could help me, because I have dealt with the VA bureaucracy before with no positive results. My co-worker, also a veteran, recommended Veterans Guardian to me and so with nothing to lose but time , I made the call. From first contact to now they have been informative and friendly. They guided me thru the whole process. I was 50% when I made the call as of today I am 80%. . These guys are AWESOME one and all. I highly recommend!!!


Recommendedon Facebook,May 17, 2022

Jeff

Prompt! Efficient! Very helpful. ThankYou.....


5on Google,May 16, 2022

W

They were able to get me an additional 30%. Combined to a 90% disability rating. Very helpful!


5on Google,May 16, 2022

Wayne

The Guardian team was amazing helping me increase my disability. They knew who to contact and the best approach to receive a favorable outcome The team was professional and provided meticulous attention to detail every step in the process. Colleague from work recommended this agency; glad he did.


5on Google,May 16, 2022

benjamin

So far they out shines the VA.and any other service agency including DAV which I'm a lifetime member!!!


Recommendedon Facebook,May 13, 2022

Cedric G.

I have nothing but the highest prays for VG. They exceeded my expectation. If you are a veteran and frustrated with the process of getting the rating you deserve please, please schedule a consultation with VG to learn how it get what We Deserve for our service to country. I went from 40% to 100%. Well worth my investment.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 13, 2022

Eustace S.

Someone will personally introduce him or herself to you and walk you through the process step by step until the prepared documents are submitted. Questions are answered promptly.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 12, 2022

Thokozane

Appreciation Donald Maureen .... I sincerely appreciate your efforts for helping me trading my $500 into $6,500 In just 7 working day's. and have been making successful withdrawal weekly, That's was awesome and unbelievable too. Now I see why everyone recommended you everywhere on Facebook no hidden charges so smooth . God bless you and strengthen you to do more for your clients ijn... Contact Donald Maureen if you’re interested to trade and earn money through forex/Bitcoin investment. Email: donaldmaureen504@gmail.com Whatsapp NO : +1 (563) 279-4193


Sidebar